Don’t you just love free stuff?  I do!  Here’s two giveaways going on now from a couple of my favorite blogs:

Oh She Glows is giving away a Hip-T (ends Wed at 4pm)

Heather Eats Almond Butter is giving away 1 1/2 pounds chia seeds! (ends Tues at midnight)

So I partially started this blog to keep track of a challenge! I want to do yoga everyday for the entire month of June! This doesn’t have to be a super intense sweaty hour long session, but I would like to do some form of yoga every day. Please feel free to join me if you would like and follow along as I do my best to live up to the challenge.

I’ve already been working up to be able to do a shoulderstand and a headstand, but I would like to be able to a handstand by the end of the month:

hand

Handstand picture thanks to yogajournal.com

Namaste and good eating…I’ll be back tomorrow with some more food pics 🙂



